Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Timothy H. was very helpful and easy to work with when purchasing my vehicle. A very pleasurable experience! Had my fiancé with me and he is now a new customer as well. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

The best car buying experience I have had, that's why we returned to this dealership. Professional, and kind. I appreciate the personal attention to detail from purchasing to providing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Salesman (Keith) very helpful , patient, knowledgeable. Both he and sales manager went out of their way to get the vehicle we wanted. Overall experience was much better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Probably the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had. We had a pretty good idea of what we wanted and Tommy made the whole process great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

So I recently bought a used Nissan Titan XD Diesel on December 01, 2020 from Sandy Sansing Nissan. Within 48 hours, the truck had a serious issue with a turbo component. It turns out that the part was on national backorder and was not available. Nissan was expecting to release the first 100 around the first part of February. This means I was going to be out of the truck for 60-90 days as my case was initially queued within the first 100. In my mind, this was unsatisfactory, but with COVID19 impacting manufacturing/production, I can understand it. I reached out to Kelley Manning-Blackwell, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I’ve been going to Nissan for many years and have always had the best experience with them. They are very attentive to my needs and are quick to help in every way possible. Their service is great. They are fast, very efficient, very professional and they are always very kind. Highly recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Ronnie is always a pleasure to deal with. Service is fast and everyone is professional. I appreciate the complimentary car wash and vacuum- I always use Sandy Sansing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I really appreciate your service department. Ronnie Brooks is my GO TO MAN ‼️ I drive from Navarre to see him for everything. I call him directly for appointments. Don’t like going online. I WANT A HUMAN .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Always fast service and great customer service 🙂. Clean waiting room coffee always waiting when I get there 😀and great snacks. Nothing like leaving with a clean car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Scott is awesome 😊 went into for oil change new breaks and he also got the recall done ✅ He is a huge asset to The Company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Terris Rease did everything he can to help me. Amazing customer service. Go see him. No matter what. I’m very pleased. Thank you Terris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I was hesitant about buying a new car but, Fred Klawitter, was exceptional in finding not only my dream car, but finding a great deal within my comfort zone. If you are looking for your dream car or just a 2nd car for your teenager, ask for Fred, he is great, customer service ia exceptional and he is no hassle,easy to work with and will get you a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

The service provided on July 21 was excellent. My vehicle was due for an oil change, I used the express line service and the job was completed within 45 minutes. The waiting room has cold water, coffee and snacks provided at no cost. Chris, service writer, was cordial as well as professional. I will continue to use Sandy Sansing Nissan to service my 2019 Frontier. Don Mau

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Everyone that works here is exceptional. Keith Solmonson helped me get into the perfect car for me. We worked out a deal that fit my needs. Thank you!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I came in with a specific car I wanted and he took me out my comfort zone and showed me a car that had everything I wanted and more. he helped me trade my Nissan versa in and got a brand new sentra and I loooovvveee it. Will recommend him to everyone that needs a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Two words: Frederick Rocks!!!!!! I came in with some very specific ideas about what I wanted and he was attentive to my needs. Had great suggestions as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Frederick did an amazing job in helping me trade in my old junker for the mini cooper that I have now. He was very helpful in finding a car in my budget and helping me through the process as I had never traded in a car before. When a friend or family member will be looking to do a trade I will be pointing them in his direction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Easiest truck transaction I've done! Traded in my 2011 F250 for 2019 F250. Joseph Barzecay made the process extremely easy and affordable. I will 100% be back to purchase another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I had shopped on line for a new car liked the Sentry. I went to Sandy Sansing and found what I wanted. Sales staff were very helpfull. They asked the right questions. I left with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I went in just to look and maybe get some numbers and Gary was very polite and we went ahead and looked to see if I qualified for loan and I was, before i knew it i was taking home a 2017 dodge journey and i love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Jason Lohmiller was extremely helpful. He answered all of our questions, knew everything about the car we were looking at, and gave us a no pressure experience . we couldn’t be happier with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Very nice people! Helped a lot with finding the perfect car! Got it done fast with no problem! I would 100% recommend and will definitely be back whenever the time comes! Thanks, Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

josh was helpful and everytime we asked questions that we don’t understand he explains it very well and clearly.that’s why i gave josh a five star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

My son works at Sandy Sansing Nissan and found a vehicle he thought I would like. My son had often told me about what a wonderful place Sandy Sansing is to work not realizing that what he was saying was so very true. I had the most wonderful car buying experience every and I am 55 and have purchase a few vehicles. Kenny Yates - can not say enough about this Professions Sales Person. Accommodating, helpful, knowledgeable. Found vehicle to purchase, contacted Kenny with questions the response was unprecedentedly fast, I mean minutes for my answers to my questions. Agreed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Out of all the car buying experiences I’ve ever had , this one has been the best hands down. Jason made sure I got exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. He worked hard and tirelessly to make sure I was happy with EVERYTHING about my car. My mother and I were also kept comfortable during the whole experience ( we are both disabled) . Although I was only buying a used car this time, I was treated with A-1 service. Therefore I will refer everyone I know to this dealership. My mother continues to be happy with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Very knowledgeable. If he’s going too fast when explaining something, you can tell him to slow down& he doesn’t lose patience and he will try a different tactic to explain too if that doesn’t work. He’s great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

I gave this rating because this was my first time getting a brand new car off the lot. Didnt expect to get a new model car. I would recommend anybody to come get a car from sandy sansing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

Definitely the place to shop for your vehicle needs. From the first call and the last handshake I received from Jason was stellar!!! Greeted as soon as we pulled up and welcomed in and waited on hand over fist. Zero pressure, super chilled and willing to work and make the deal happen. They treat you like family. The best car purchase experience I have ever had. Already looking forward to our next purchase. You well not go wrong at Sandy Sansing Nissan. Thank you Jason Lohmiller for all the leg work you put in to make this deal happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Gary was great, his honesty and caring demeanor was so helpful that I wanted to buy a car there. It was the fifth dealer ship i went to and he was the first person to make me feel welcome. He was so amazing and I will be back to buy another from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

J.T. And Gary Palmer are some of the most HONEST sales people you will ever meet. They cut through the red tape, and made sure I was getting a FAIR deal! 4 months later I still Love my truck! I would buy it again from them in a heart beat! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Fast and friendly, Thank you Gary and Paul for your outstanding service, I give each of you 5stars ! You guys are awesome! So Gary, please remember to give Paul some of the credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Dealer found awesome replacement for the Nissan that I had. Service and staff were outstanding. This is second time with them and will recommend it to others without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Sandy Sansing goes the extra mile, I come here for all my vehicles, and have never been disappointed, fast and friendly. Never disappointed, Thanks SS !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

We just purchased a car from Sandy Sansing and used sales person David Odom and it was the most amazing transaction ever. We have purchased a lot of vehicles and this was the smoothest and easiest transaction. We highly recommend David Odom as Your next sale person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Jason was fantastic to work with. We contacted him mid morning and popped in for a test drive. We had a few things come up and were really crunched for time and he got us in and out in our new-to-us vehicle super quick. He was very knowledgeable about the two different models we were looking at and helped us make the better decision based on our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Jason Lohmiller is the man! Great salesman and friend of mine, took all day to help me find what I needed downsizing from a Titan to a Rogue. I would recommend giving Jason a call if you are looking for new or used quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

So... buying a cat is fast from painless, with most dealers. Never at sansing, though. This experience was no different. Jason and Ronn tag teamed our purchase. It was simple. We said what we want, how much we will pay, and they figured the rest out. We felt like we were hanging with friends, but we left with an awesome, well priced car. Once we picked it out, finance quickly squared away the numbers, got us approved, we signed a few papers and were gone. Jason said it best: "with 13 stores, it's less about money and more about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

They made it the best experience ever! I will send everyone I know! This is the 3rd car we have purchased from them and will keep going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Jason was a great person to work he took all the time I needed. He made sure I got what I was looking for, I would recommend him 100%. He made the stress of buying a new car so easy and fun. I will be back to visit him for sure!!. The overall experience was amazing and I am very happy that Jason helped me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Josh was extremely helpful at find exactly what I wanted and was so knowledgeable about the cars!!! He made my first time buying a car phenomenal!! Thank you so much for helping me walk away with my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Joshua was very informative and made the sale to my sister so easy! I would recommend him! As well as Gary. Both were great at explaining and showing us what she wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Jason Lomiller was excellent and very thorough. He’s a Fine Example of Sandy Sansing mission & spirit. Overall experience was stellar. The entire staff are a joy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

This is the fourth time Jason has went above and beyond and provided exactly what I wanted. I was thinking about trading my car in at the end of the year, but decided against it. He was never pushy and said that he doesn’t want to just sell a car he wants a customer for life. And when I was ready, he was there with exactly what I wanted. Thanks again Jason!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

i just recently purchased a vehicle and Anna was very knowledgeable (very important to me) of the car I wanted. She was friendly and I loved working with her. Anna did not pressure me or push me and that is also very important to me. I do not like pushy people. Thank you so much Anna for taking the time to call me after the deal and make me feel very important to Sandy Sansing. I will DEFINITELY recommend you to all of my friends and I will be back in a few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Extremely knowledgeable, well versed and personable. My first time buying a vehicle and he made it absolutely painless. He broke everything down to Lamen’s terms for me. Always gave his personal recommendation but reminded me that this is MY vehicle, my decision. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Sarah (front desk) for the phenomenal referral

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

I have purchased 4 vehicles so far from Sandy Sansing Nissan and Josh Thompson is the salesman I have went to for each one! Josh is openly honest and answered every question me and my wife had. He never rushed us and that made us feel comfortable. He has even become a friend of the family! When it comes time to purchase my 5th vehicle, we will be going to JT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

First car I ever bought in the 80’s was a Nissan Sentra . Later, I got an xterra, and drove it for 12 years . Most recently got a Nissan Rogue and love it. Sandy Sansing dealership has continued to provide quality services and a pleasant car buying experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Josh Thompson was my sales person I wanted to test drive a Armada but then I seen the Murano and liked it so I went inside to get a sales person to help me Josh came out to see what my needs were I told him I liked this Murano so he began telling me about the car and its features I fell in love with it so we started the paper work on it what I could not believe was how short the time it took to run my credit get approval and I was on my way Josh ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Whether buying a vehicle or bringing in our vehicle for service/maintenance we are always treated so well and great attention is given to each customer. Sandy Sansing employees really do put the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

We come to Sandy Sansing Nissan because we get great service and we have a trusted salesperson that we do business with whenever we are in the market to buy a vehicle. Jason always takes the time we need to ensure we make the right choice and he works hard to get us the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Great, low pressure salesperson in David. Went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect in this purchase, even driving to another dealership to acquire vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Jason was a superb dealer and helped me reach the amount of money per month I was looking for. Great customer service and everyone explained in a great detail what I was purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Working with Sid Carr made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. He is personable, easy to deal with, and loved his professionalism with getting the right deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Would highly recommend Sid Carr as very fair and informative, without being pushy. He is a good guy and answered all the questions I wanted answers for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Great salesman very knowledgable very helpful if you are a first time buyer I definitely would recommend asking for Logan Tabor for any help buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

We love our Rogue you have to go see Kenny what a awesome salesperson he was very friendly and really knew the product and features all around great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Ten years ago, we bought a Nissan from Sandy Sansing and were very much impressed with the well-polished service. Recently, we replaced our old Murano with a new 2018 Murano and were dazzled by the customer service, which was over-the-top! Gary Palmer, our sales consultant, demonstrated agile customer-led interaction with expertise and proficiency. Like a finely honed sword, he quickly trimmed off the BS and sliced through the red tape. We were in and out in 2 hours! Driving home in our new Nissan, we couldn’t get the smiles off of our faces!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Had planned to test drive at three different dealerships. But after driving the Nissan Rogue and getting such excellent information from Jason L., we decided to purchase. Experience was easy, staff all friendly, helpful and not pushy. Have already recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We worked with Anna Filice who was so personable, honest, and knowledgeable. One of the best car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Jason was willing to work with me from a distance through email and text until I was able to get to the dealership. He honored all of my wants and needs and my wife was extremely happy with her Christmas surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

This was the smoothest trade in that I have ever done and Jason made everything happen so precisely and smooth. Jason was such a nice guy and was honest the whole way through this process. He also helped my daughter purchase her first vehicle as well and we were in and out of the dealership within 2 1/2 hours! Jason made it his business to meet every need of mine as well as my daughter’s! I would recommend Jason at the drop of a dime to anyone looking to purchase a car. He will try his absolute BEST to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Jason helped my first car buying experience the BEST! He also helped my mom with her trade in as well and everything was QUICK and such a breeze! I will be referring people to this dealership and Jason (Mr.J-Loh)! This is a big life moment and Jason has been MORE than helpful and patient. PLEASE GO SEE JASON when you have a chance he’s so nice and he will help you as much as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Went to look at a 2018 VW Passat R-line. Was approached by Gary Palmer who was awesome. Gary took extensive measures to make sure I would be able to get the car I wanted without pressuring me. He was very understanding about my consideration of other dealers which ultimately made me gain their trust. At the end of the day I purchased the VW from Gary and got a great deal for it, far better than any of my offers at other dealers. Also,Gary made sure I got a great trade in value for my car. I am sure I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

For someone who hates being in the car market and has never written a review before; I feel as though my experience was so good today that I must. It was a storming Saturday and my wife and I both bought new/used cars with our 14 month old and the whole experience was flawless. Everyone was so knowledgeable and helpful. Zero pressure from salesman. Their biggest concern was that we were comfortable in making the right decision. We bought a Toyota and Ford, which they brought in from other locations for us to test drive. It was nice to not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

I've been driving the same car for 20 years and finally time for new. Lots of new features and accessories to learn about. Our sales team really know their product. Jason is terrific instructor. Patient, easy to understand he knows his cars inside and out. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

We walked in with no expectation of leaving with a car, Gary Palmer got us into an Altima for a great price that fit our budget! He really came through for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Jason was the one who assisted us in buying a new Mazda, when we first arrived, I saw a nice car, I said my budget is 10,000, is this out of range? He said yes. His customer service was consistent the whole experience. He worked with my budget, did not show any car out of my budget, nor try to negotiate my budget in any way. He was unbelievably kind, as well as humorous making the whole service 10/10. I have never written a review, but I was so impressed with Jason, as well as pat, who had Also worked with our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Jason was very knowledgeable and professional. Best test drive ever! Best car buying experience as well. Thank you Jason for selling us our Nissen Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

veey nice genuine people, helped me out a lot with getting me in with just what I needed. I would and will highyl recommend to anyone in need of a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from S.S. Nissan and Jason Lohmiller. Best sales exoerience. In and out, no hassle friendly responsive service. Always goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

He helped us find the best car for the best deal! He keep up with the deals over the days of searching and he was a great caring man. thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

My needs for a pre owned vehicle were met. I went to local dealerships the same day and was denied a SUV because I qualified for a sedan. My rep Jason Lohmiller not once told me no. He literally held my hand with great communication for an entire month until we found the perfect vehicle for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

This dealership has been the best ever and I don't mean it lightly. I've owned about 24 cars in my lifetime, new and old from BMW to Ford and this has been my first Nissan experience. Sansing Nissan in Pensacola has treated me and my family the best. Not only did Jason Lohmiller take time to set up our phones bluetooth with the car and show us in detail the features, he was also kind enough to get us a pair of car mats for free. I also believe we got an amazing deal on our car. They really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

Philip Lowendick was fantastic. He connected with me one on one. He helped me every step of the way. He answered all of my questions and concerns, and was by my side till the end. He was not pushy rather he listened to my needs and concerns. I felt he really cared for me as a customer. He treated me like a person, and not just a number. I recommended Philip to anyone I know, who needs to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I 100% suggest if anyone is in the market to purchase a vehicle or is even considering it, go see Ellis Nichols!! When I say he goes above and beyond for his customers that's an understatement!! One of the best experiences i have ever had and I will never go anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

I have bought 2 Nissans from Sandy Sansing and had Keith assist me both times. He is very charismatic and knowledgeable about each vehicle, and really made the experience of buying a new vehicle that much more exciting. Thanks Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

This is my second purchase from Sandy Sansing Nissan. Gary Palmer was the sales person and he was great. I walked in the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted in a new vehicle and Gary made it happen. I got everything I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Oil change service was done timely and with courteous employees. Very impressed they even gave me a car wash. Came ove to their sales and main service area where I asked about an issue with my back up camera. Ronnie Brooks had it fixed in less than two minutes and did it with a smile in his face. Good too see this kind of service still

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

I came to look at cars, but was not quite ready to buy yet and Logan Tabor was amazing. I cannot wait to buy my car here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

I worked with Jason and he really listened to me and pointed me to exactly what I was looking for. I had a great experience from beginning to end. This was my second buy from Sandy Sansing Nissan. If you want a good experience go see J’Loh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

This is the second Rogue that I have purchased from this dealer and I had such a positive experience buying my first Rogue through Jason Lohmiller that I went back and bought my second one from him. I asked for him by name. I love my new red Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Our sales person, Jason Lohmiller, was so incredibly helpful. We told him what we wanted and he said he would keep watch for one to come into the dealership because at the moment there wasn't a car to fit that description. One came in and he called us immediately. He walked us through the process, he put us with the financial person who got us the perfect financing, and got us out the door with a Beautiful used car. It was so smooth and our deal was so much better than we had hoped for. Thank you so much, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

The staff was very professional, they cared about my concerns and needs in a vehical. My salesman Jason made me Fell like I was number one and answered all my questions. He educated me in every aspect of the Nissan Titan and in the Nissan products, even thu I live in Indiana he also educated me in Sandy Sansing Nissan. Before my visit he told me about the web site Nissanusa.com and how I could get a better understanding of what I want and need. Thank you Jason! I would like to thank Bobby Wright and Chris Glove thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

I just wanted to thank Chad for his help again in finding me the perfect truck!!!! I've had a 2011, 2013 and now a 2017.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018

We bought our Nissan Rogue SL Platinum from Shane Miller. Shane was very helpful when explaining the particulars about the Nissan Rogue. We have thoroughly enjoyed our new vehicle. We also bought our Nissan Titan from Shane last year. When we need another vehicle, we will definitely be back to see him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Philip Lowendick was a wonderful help. He answered all my questions and I felt I could truly trust him. I highly recommend Philip and his heart warming smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Davie Bailey was a very kind and professional salesman and I couldn't have asked for an easier car buying experience. Don't know why his name isn't listed below.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Jason Lohmiller was amazing ! I would recommend him to anybody !! I LOVE sandy sansing !! I love the car that Jason sold me !! He was very helpful and taught me everything I needed to know about my car ! He made sure I was very happy about my car before I bought it!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2018

My Sentra lease was over, and it was time to either buy it or turn it in. Josh Thomson was the salesman who worked with me. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and patient in helping me sort through my options and come to a decision that best fit my situation. Alberto Garza in the finance department was excellent. I was having an issue with NMAC that Nissan customer service was not helpful with. Alberto went out of his way to get to the bottom of it for me. He also got me a good rate and set me up with ...


Leave Us A Review