Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Best car buying experience! Ryan Sibler great customer service! Thank you Mary Godwin

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Brent has excellent customer service skills. Not pushy, explains everything in detail. Was great about communicating when my car would be on the lot. Will refer friends to him. I will buy my next Maxima from him next year. Thank you Brent for putting your customers first.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

King Bailey was absolutely amazing and helped me get into my second car, an orange 2022 nissan altima! I absolutely love it!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

It was an extremely pleasant buying experience, my salesman Chris went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything about my truck and helped me navigate through the messy situation I was in with my trade-in. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience with Sandy Sansing Nissan in Foley. They were very helpful with getting my car. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. No pressure to buy. Thank you Sonya and Shelia, you helped me and I will be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Had a great experience! Actually probably the best experience that I have ever had at a dealership. Dell in sales was a very nice young man! Everyone was very polite enough so I didn’t mind waiting the time I waited. If I ever need to buy another new vehicle I will go to Sandy Sansing. Thank y’all very much

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The service department was so nice to me. I arrived after five and they still took care of my car. The waiting area is so comfortable. They provide a snack bar and drinks. I’m handicapped and the guys helped me from the time that I arrived to the time that I left. I gave them an easy five star rating.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Super efficient and great customer service !

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Josh Pointer was great, wasn’t pushy at all but did everything he could to make my deal happen. Very satisfied with my experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great selection compared to other dealers

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Scott was extremely helpful and professional. He called when my service was completed, and always had a smile. I would recommend Sandy Sansing Nissan’s Service Department to anyone who asks!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

I am glad to share with you my success story today , when I started trading binary and forex few months ago , I really don't have the Necessary tools to trade and i lost a lot until I met MR KEVIN MCCARTHYCRYPTO who thought me all about the market psychology as he managed my account for me . Today I am grateful for his great offer and help because it really changed my financial situation with an investment capital of $500 and am making $5,200 profits per week right now . If you need his help, contact him Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1 (726) 268‑3019.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Routine oil change. Got me in and out in about an hour

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Cheyenne was knowledgeable and influential in her profession. I entered the dealership with no intention on purchasing a vehicle and she went out of her way to inform us on one of their best trucks. My husband immediately fell in love with his 2022 Nissan Titan Pro 4-X! We are already loyal Nissan customers and this experience has encouraged us to continue to do so.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Cheyenne was very sweet and nice. Definitely would recommend her again. We picked her out of about the 10 different sales people that approached her just because of her welcoming demeanor.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Scott in the repair department was very helpful. He understood my concerns about my vehicle and gave me full details on the repairs I needed.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Del was our salesperson and Jim, the Sales Mgr. Both were awesome- excellent experience. Check engine light came on the day after we bought the truck. Service fixed it and we picked it up on Wed. Great folks! Ray & Cheryl H.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great service by the employees

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Best sales man I have ever had when buying a car did a great job explaining all features on the car. He was nice and polite didn't pressure me got me a great deal on the car. I'm happy to have worked with him.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I took my car to Nissan for a multipoint inspection oil change, and tire rotation. My advisor was Michael Chinn and he was very respectful and knowledgeable and let me know what needed to be done. I definitely will be taking my car back for future services.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

The best customer service ever. Highly recommend yall.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I'm new to the area and stopped to see about an oil change for my 2020 Nissan Rogue. Michael Chinn was my service advisor...such a friendly guy. His clear and concise efficiency has made me a repeat customer for life. Entire staff friendly and very competent. Thank you Sandy Sansing Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Very thorough, my first visit, just came for an oil change. They treated me very well.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Brent M was perfect to deal with. Could t have asked for a better experience. Upfront, no bs, not pushy. Funny and very empathetic. He went out of his way to make sure I got everything I wanted, including driving to Alabama to pick up a car for me to compare before I made a choice. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation. Ended up needing a new battery and found out I have another nail in a tire. Super friendly people. Love how quick it is.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The buying experience with Sandy Sansing was top notch. The staff were well versed on the vehicle I was buying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I was very happy with their professionalism and the promptness with which they took care of my problem with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Sean was absolutely incredible! I cannot say enough good things about him!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The service gentlemen was a pleasure working with. He even explained what they did and informed me of other concerns.Excellent attitude!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I my salesman was the best so helpful. Timmy help me find the car I really want spend lots of time explaining different cars to me . I will be there customer for life.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

King did a good job covering all my questions and showing me the features of my new 2022 Nissan. I still need to read the owner's manual to see everything but all in all, King covered all the important features. My buying experience was a good one.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Sandy Sansing Nissan, my salesman Tray was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and courteous!! I look forward to purchasing more vehicles in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent service everyone courteous and professional staff very knowledgeable would definitely recommend to anyone they even washed and vacuumed the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The team at the Sandy Sansing service department did a fantastic job on my 2014 Pathfinder. I live in New Orleans and had it towed there on a Saturday from Pensacola Beach. John Chambers, my service writer, was very knowledgeable and kept me extremely informed which I totally appreciate. It drives like a new car now. 10/10 would use Sandy Sansing service department again!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Amazing experience with Sandy Sandsing today! Shout out to Tray Dean our sales Rep… he took great care of us.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Thomas Hess made the process so smooth!! He wasn’t pushy and let us make our own decisions with space to think as well! Would definitely recommend Thomas and Sandy Sansing

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Ronnie was very polite and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Brent made this a very positive experience both me and my wife. Other Members of the team also contributed.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Scott, my service advisor, was great. Efficient, polite, and was able to communicate my request to the mechanics to get the job done same day.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

couldn't be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The Service Department staff are truly awesome. They are professional, kind and informative. Thank you ROBERT! 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

It was awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Del was a pleasure to work with, I definitely went into our car buying experience not knowing what we were looking for and we left the dealership with everything we wanted and then some!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I have found the staff to be very attentive to my concerns. John Chambers was great in getting my car serviced very quickly and explaing the services to me.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Everyone is extremely nice! It’s always been in and out. No big wait at all. The experience has always been a pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

If your looking for a vehicle get in touch with Davey! We have bought multiple vehicles from him and he always goes above and beyond to make the deal work.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Tray Dean came out immediately to help us. He was very professional. He helped get us into a brand new car within our budget. When we picked the car up the next day it was clean and everything set up and ready to go. We will choose Sandy Sansing for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Delarian was great- super knowledgable and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Went to purchase a newer vehicle than my 2004 ford f150 looked at a 2015 chevy colorado but ended up with a brand spanking new 2022!!! Didn't expect a new New truck but with the help of my wife and her awesome decision making she decided to get the new 2022 frontier. Couldn't thank y'all enough for this amazing new experience!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

The whole experience was great! Great customer service! The work done to our vehicle was top notch. We have moved but will still come back to you guys every chance we can! Thank you for excellent service all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Michael Chinn, talked to me about what they done and what needs to be done to our vehicle. Very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Amazing and friendly employees. Always willing to answer any and all questions and get the job done in short time with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Ronnie was excellent, efficient, professional, funny, and relational. He was very good at explaining details, and my car was in an out for a recall repair within one hour. Such a peaceful quiet calm atmosphere, I was able to even work on my taxes in a corner table🤗!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Was pleasantly surprised with how hassle free my salesman was and the ease at the process. In and out in only a few hours.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Service Department was Very efficient with dealing with my issue. Plus gave me a car wash, vacuum & water in my car! Extras that made my visit!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

SSN has been doing my maintenance and any needed repairs on my Infiniti, Nissan and Honda. They've always made honest quotes and done well with repairs. Have used them for over 20 years.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great experience, keeps their promises and always does a great job with my oil changes at the Express service center.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

The panel under my car was scrapping the road. Scott made me an appointment right away. 18 pins we're replace and I was in and out in no time. Very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I worked with David Odom and his sales manager Dom. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this location and each time my experience gets better and better. David knew I didn’t want to spend hours and days there so he and Dom made the sales process as fast as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Always get my 350z service here. Dewayne is a great guy to work with in the service department. Got my A/C fixed and running see Dewayne when you need something worked on here.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review